Menu

Turkey Stick & BBQ Chips

Available

Get ready for a hardwood-smoked turkey snack stick, crunchy barbeque Popchips, a yummy dried fruit and seed medley, a sweet & tangy tropical 100% fruit bar, and a chewy chocolate rice crisp bar for dessert! 
$3.99

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

View102050
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Michigan
Reviewed by Redsgirl on August 31, 2016
Small but pretty good. The stick was good & I really liked the chips. Not bad.
Phoenix, AZ
Reviewed by picnic dad on August 31, 2016
This was one of the best contained snack lunches. the taste was really good and they are a very convenient size as well. I would definetely buy them again.
Where ever the
Reviewed by Mykelangelo on August 31, 2016
Great to keep in the car for those long days on the road, or for just relaxing at home or the office. It hosts a great combination of flavors and textures that will keep this a staple in my car, backpacks, and at home.
Bloomington, MN
Reviewed by Modest in MN on August 31, 2016
Great fruit snacks - can I buy those separately? I have now traveled with several varieties and find them an excellent gluten-free travel meal option.
Clayton,IN
Reviewed by leftygirl on August 31, 2016
Variety of products. Everything tasted great and it was so easy to just grab and go
Thousand Oaks,
Reviewed by Kim on August 31, 2016
I love this snack pack/lunchable. I react from even the slightest bit of gluten and these lunches are safe for Celiacs. I find myself craving the turkey stick later on, its a wonderful flavor. The only thing I am not crazy about in this pack are the pop chips... they are a little too strong a flavor and taste too processed for my liking. Everything else is GREAT!



I take this to long days when
Ft. Lauderdale,
Reviewed by Gin on August 31, 2016
This is great for a gluten free person on the go! The turkey stick is really good (I could eat 30 of those lol) and it comes with a lot of food! The box is small so was surprised how much food it came with.
Missouri
Reviewed by gluten free on August 31, 2016
Use this because it does not need refrigeration and my child can take this with her and always have safe food
Austin, TX
Reviewed by Flydoc on August 31, 2016
I bought this in the airport for a snack on the plane. It became my hotel room snack and it is GREAT! I would like an additional turkey stick please.
Cary NC
Reviewed by Beth on August 31, 2016
This is great! The crispy treat and fruit strip are great too.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

View102050
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Turkey Stick & BBQ Chips

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

* Required Fields