Menu

Traditional Hummus & Multi-Seed Crackers

Available

Get ready for creamy hummus, crunchy multi-seed crackers, sweet + spicy fruit & nut mix, energy-packed edamame seed blend, and a chewy chocolate rice crisp bar for dessert!
$3.99

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

View102050
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
USA
Reviewed by VegTraveler on August 31, 2016
This one contains too many similar items. The Power Play mix is boring but I really wish they would switch out Baja fruit and nut blend - the habanera almonds just don't work well in the mix. Plus, most children aren't going to like them either, limiting the market for this meal. I like the other elements enough to repurchase this meal if the Baja blend is replaced.
DeRidder, Louis
Reviewed by Tasha on August 31, 2016
This was my first go picnic meal and I had it for lunch today and it was just amazing. first time I ever had hummus as well. but this was amazing cant wait to try more of them!
Ashburn, VA
Reviewed by Vegan teacher on August 31, 2016
The hummus and crackers meal is delicious, quick, and healthy. I am a teacher and must always bring a lunch, so I choose to enjoy this 3 or 4 times a week!
Manhasset, New
Reviewed by Ruth on August 31, 2016
I had this go picnic hummus & crackers on an airplane and feel in love with it. I love hummus and this hummus was very tasty , it really hit the spot. I have been ordering go picnic products on line ever since that airplane ride. When I need something for my daughter for lunch these go picnics come in so handy. I love that they are healthy and so tasty. I recommend them to people all the time
Fort Campbell,
Reviewed by SGW on August 31, 2016
I love this go picnic product! I'm a vegetarian and it is a perfect shelf stable lunch for me when I'm traveling for work. Also, I send these to a friend that is deployed and he really likes them.
Gainesville, VA
Reviewed by Robs on August 31, 2016
I was suprised to find this meal in a box (Hummus & Crackers) I bought 2 and just had one for lunch while at work. It satisfied my hunger and was tastier than the usual frozen meals. I would definately purchase again! The only fault I can find is...where is the napkin???
Houston, TX
Reviewed by Morgan the Flig on August 31, 2016
I love this snack. Although it's pricey, it's still half the cost of the snacks offered on the aircraft. It's a great meal replacement for those days when I don't have any downtime to buy lunch. The major pluses for me are the high fiber and protein content. I need something that will satisfy me until I have access to other meal options.
Indianapolis, IN
Reviewed by Nicole on August 31, 2016
This is one of my favorite Go Picnic meals. The hummus has a delicious flavor, and the roasted edamame is so tasty and you get a lot of it!
Charlotte, NC
Reviewed by Momma sweetpea on August 31, 2016
This was really good! Loved the Baja nut mix, would buy that by itself.
Denton, TX
Reviewed by Martin the Harr on August 31, 2016
I just tried this meal and it was just great. I don't have a lot of time for lunch, and often eat at my desk. This is one of the few meals that I can: A) keep in my desk, B) is healthy, and C) tastes great. Good job folks, I'm definitely going to try more of your products.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

View102050
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Traditional Hummus & Multi-Seed Crackers

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

* Required Fields