Menu

Beef Pepperoni & Asiago Cheese

Available

Get ready for zesty beef pepperoni slices, creamy Asiago gourmet cheese spread, crunchy multi-grain crackers, sweet + spicy fruit & nut mix, and a long-lasting fleur de sel caramel lollipop for dessert!
$3.99

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

View102050
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Iowa
Reviewed by Yummy on August 31, 2016
I don't usually specifically pick out all-natural or gluten-free products, but I picked up this little meal on a whim and love how filling these power boxes are! The Asiago cheese spread and pepperoni (despite being a bit greasy) are delicious! Unfortunately, although I normally like multigrain crackers, I just couldn't get into the crackers included in the box - they had a strong, bitter flavor
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed by Stephanie on August 31, 2016
I tried this as an easy, quick, and healthy dinner alternative. The best part is it's shelf life, most of the things I buy end up going bad. I'm not sure about the preservatives but generally speaking this is healther than other quick meal options.
Washington, DC
Reviewed by TvesBrink on August 31, 2016
I decided to try it because it was on sale and was pleasantly surprised by how tasty and convenient it is. It's a great after lunch snack to eat at your desk...which means no more vending machine! I'll definitely buy it again at the regular price.
Ohio
Reviewed by OrganicGirl on August 31, 2016
I loved this one! The asiago cheese spread was especially delicious! I ate it at room temperature, but it could also be stuck in the fridge to cool down the applesauce and turkey pepperoni, if that's your preference.
Wausau, Wi
Reviewed by mc20 on August 31, 2016
Saw these in the store and debated purchasing some boxes for my trip to Jamaica. I didn't purchase before leaving but found myself starving as I sat and waited for my flight only to find these were served on our SunCountry flight!!!! I was so hungry and the GoPicnic tasted amazing and held me over my 4 hour flight! Thank you! Highly recommending on my Gluten Free Wausau site!
Philadelphia, P
Reviewed by Lori on August 31, 2016
This was my first taste of turkey pepporoni. Really enjoyed it!
Texas
Reviewed by Layla on August 31, 2016
This is a great meal for lunch on the go, tasty, low calorie and healthy.
Washington, DC
Reviewed by Lil' on August 31, 2016
We host a lot of ceremonies and conduct a lot of meetings at my job and these come in handy and is enjoyed by everyone who needs a pick-me-up or couldn't stop off and eat something before or just need a snack to hold them over. Either way, these are the BEST! I find myself buying them over-and-over again and again. You will too.
Minneapolis, MN
Reviewed by Judi on August 31, 2016
I brought this on vacation to eat on the plane. No sense in paying big bucks for something I really don't want, can't eat anyway. Filled me up, and was extremely tasty!
Columbia, SC
Reviewed by Juney Moon on August 31, 2016
The pepperoni is a little messy, so make sure you have a napkin (unless you want to lick your fingers, which I did, because it's so tasty!) This is a wonderful treat...it's healthy without being bland, and the pepperoni makes you feel like you're having a junk food snack, but it's made with turkey so it's pretty low in fat, comparatively. This is one of my favorite GoPicnic meals.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

View102050
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Beef Pepperoni & Asiago Cheese

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

* Required Fields